Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Jamie Davis was fantastic to work with! My son was making his first car purchase and Jamie made it so easy and completely hassle-free. No pressure whatsoever, and he worked within the budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Jamie made the process quick and efficient, was polite and worked with me to get results.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

I purchased a 2019 Ram 2500 last weekend I've been looking for one for two weeks, my plan was just to look but I was offered more them I was expecting out of my truck, also I was extremely happy with Cody he was helpful and treated me well. Thank you Don Hattan for pulling together an awesome team in Derby.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

David was great so friendly and knowledgeable on the vehicles I asked about. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I had my 2018 silverado serviced today also some minor repair work. Nick Brown was my advisor and he keep me informed. He advised it would be an hour and a half. He was right on. Nick explained all the work they did and then left me with a very clean vehicle.. Don Hatton service department is the best. Thanks Nick.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

I took my Chevrolet vehicle to Don Hattan for a Safety Recall replacement of the passenger side Takata air bag. I dropped it off at my appointment and they gave me a shuttle ride to work and came and picked me up when the repairs were finished. The entire experience was very pleasant! Thanks again Don Hattan Chevrolet!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I work with Tony(the best IT guy ever) but I'm in the service department. I had a problem with my laptop. It was very slow. It was very jerky. I was not able to get my work done which affected our customers getting their vehicles serviced in a timely manor. We talked several times until he understood my concern. I left him my work laptop to work on. I just dropped in on him. He was very polite. He said he might be able to have it done that day. Before he said it may take a couple ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Had an oil change scheduled along with balance and rotation of my tires. Always new people in the Service dept. and this time I had David Simmons as my Service Advisor. I actually appreciated his service and not trying to sell me something I did not need but did offer suggestions, with no pressure. That was something I appreciate and hope to see him on my next service trip there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Employees were polite and patient. they answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. I will definitely return for future service. Long time service customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

As a customer for 60 years I took my older auto to locate and fix a leak. They thought it was taken care of. They missed the source and when returned the service advisor David Simmons as well the manager stated that there ethics and customer service were important and requested I Leave the auto and they would find and fix the leak at no cost. It is refreshing to find this kind of service exist today Jim Copeland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great place to leave your vehicle, or truck,they make sure you are taken care of,coffee,water, or other needs, price is right, even during covid times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I worked with Mike Alemanni on a used vehicle and had a great experience! He and the rest of the Don Hattan crew were excellent! They let me test drive the truck overnight so I could show my wife and be sure we liked it. Absolutely no pressure to buy and Montana the sales manager worked out a good price for us. So ask for Mike Alemanni if your ever in the market for a vehicle! Thanks Don Hattan !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Was quick and easy to setup an appointment for my truck. David Simmons the service advisor very helpful in taking care of all the items that needed to be done with my truck even calling me to let me know there was some more things that needed to be done. thank you Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The Team at Don Hattan Chevrolet has always done great work for us. This last time the completed the work requested, but had one small issue that required my taking the care back the next day. They found the issue and fixed it at no cost to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Bought my used 2014 lincoln throuh Mike Alemanni at the derby dealership. Mike was a true pro, answered all my question was not high pressure, he just wanted me to feel comfortable..He even followed me home with the car!! thanks Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Caleb German helped me with getting my car serviced. He was so friendly at 7am. I was pleased with everything they did. Fast and easy. Thanks again Caleb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Brady Caspari took care of the issue I was having with my vehicle and kept me informed during the process. Got me back on the road! Thank you, Brady! Kindness much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We were traveling from California to Florida and got a service engine light. Called Don Hattan Chevrolet in Wichita and they got us right in. David Simmons was our service advisor and was very helpful, polite and informative. They got us back on the road quickly at a very reasonable price. Even did a free car wash. I would highly recommend them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Caleb did a great job of having my vehicle serviced and explaining some issues recommended based on the mileage of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I took my car for a tune up and was very pleased with the service. Caleb German was very kind and informative. He explained all they did and what I needed to do in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mike Poliquin at Don Hatten Ford near Augusta helped me find the perfect SUV. He found several that were close but he respected me when I said no. It took several trips to look at new arrivals before I found one to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

A great learning experience in the future of the F-150. I wasn't in the market to purchase as of yet. But, I wanted to find out more regarding the new F-150 and Jamie Davis was very patient, low-pressure and very informative about the new F-150 regarding the new electric future. I will be back to embrace the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Got a heck of a deal on a used Fusion. The finance department suggested a "wheels and rims" package which we bought. 2 weeks later, my son hit a curb, somehow ruining 3 rims and 3 tires. We used the warranty and Nick in service was amazing. I spent 13 years in the car business and have seen good and bad. Don Hattan sales and Nick in service were the best of the best.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

There are a lot of choices when it comes to vehicle repair. I always want an honest job at a fair price with no returns to fix again. I can say that I have received this EVERY TIME I have brought one of our vehicles to Don Hattan. I can usually do many repairs myself, but don't often have the time. I really appreciate it when the service advisor does not try to "up sell" me on other services but instead, informs me of things they saw and what might be coming in the near future for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

There are a lot of choices when it comes to vehicle repair. I always want an honest job at a fair price with no returns to fix again. I can say that I have received this EVERY TIME I have brought one of our vehicles to Don Hattan. I can usually do many repairs myself, but don't often have the time. I really appreciate it when the service advisor does not try to "up sell" me on other services but instead, informs me of things they saw and what might be coming in the near future for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

I have used the service department for about 20 years and have always had good service. They have been very good about working with my scheduled and given me rides along with picking up my car for service. The employees are always considered and polite. Brady Caspari was my service advisor this time and I appreciate him keeping me inform of the progress and had someone pick me up, when the car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mike Alemanni at the Derby store was great & he had to work for his money too with me! It took me forever, several months, to decide on something but Mike was great the whole way thru! Very easy to talk to, sense of humor, if he didn't know the answer, he found out! I would definitely go back & ask for Mike if I'm ever in the market again! Thanks Mike! 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

So long story short. I was looking for a new Chrysler Pacifica and had some pretty rough experience with transparency at the two dealers I had shopped at. I found a used limited, which was actually a higher trim level then I had been looking but loved the van. The van was on their lot in Augusta. I sent in an inquiry on Sunday not expecting to hear back until Monday. About an hour later Evan responded to me and answered a few questions and offered to bring it to the derby lot because I was in Wellington which was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great no pressure buying experience. Jamie Davis was excellent to deal with and is someone I would consider a good friend now. Also I might add the whole staff at at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta was pleasure to deal with. 😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

If you want an efficient and smooth vehicle buying experience go see Leigh, she will take care of you!! This was by far the best buying experience I have ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My old truck had recently quit working and was going to be too expensive to repair. I called Don Hattan and spoke with Tom. He took down all my information and with the finance officer found a vehicle that I could afford. Tom brought my 2018 Jeep Compass to me even though I live 20 miles away for a test drive. Tom answered all my questions and was a joy to work with on my used car purchase. He is an exemplary employee and went above and beyond to make my car purchase enjoyable. If you need a new or used car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

Leigh Fischer was our sales person. She listened to what I wanted in a used vehicle and my price range. She didn't waste my time looking at vehicles that didn't fit my criteria. She knew the inventory well and showed me the two SUVs that met my criteria. Once I made my decision, she had the Rogue ready and waiting for me the next day when I called her and told her I would be buying it. Thad in Finance was also very helpful and didn't try to "hard sell" me any extras. He explained ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

This was probably the most relaxed and actually enjoyable vehicle purchase I've made over the last 30 years. Leigh Fisher was our sales person and she listened carefully to my criteria for a vehicle. She did not waste my time by showing me or trying to pressure me into accepting "less" features. Very honest and very knowledgeable regarding the inventory at the Augusta dealership. The next day when I called to let her know I wanted to buy the Rogue Sport, she had everything ready when we arrived. Thad in Finance was also friendly and helpful even though ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

We worked with Christian on financing our new truck - he was awesome as well as Aaron our salesperson . We laughed and had a great time with him - he was beyond pleasant and made the purchasing of our vehicle extremely enjoyable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I had a very busy day ahead of me, Chris Upton was complimentary & efficient. He made my day with his customer service & a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

This my second car that I have purchased here and I am pleased with the treatment from all concerned in my purchasing experience. I would certainly return next time I am interested in trading autos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Don Hattan is always a great experience . They always put the customer first in everything they do. You can't find service like this just anywhere. It starts with attitude and everyone at Don Hattan has a great attitude.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My wife and I were looking for and bought an Eco boost Ford 150 Crew Cab. Mike Poliquin answered the phone and met us with what we looking for. We had been shopping online and had planned on driving to Salina to look at several trucks but we had everything we needed at a better price right next door. The purchase was the easiest, fastest and least pressure we have every had in over 40 years of car buying! Mike called to check on us the day after we picked it up to see if we had any questions or problems. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I bought a 2019 RAM 1500 from Evan. He did a fantastic job. He listened to my needs and concerns and addressed all of them. Evan was super personable and pleasant doing business with. Facility was clean.although it was the end of January and they still had Christmas decorations up.lol. Highly recommend using Evan. Top shelf dude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great service all around left very happy. Take my car there all the time and will continue to do so. Five star service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Meghan was fantastic to deal with, extremely helpful and kind. The repairs and service was speedy and and with great quality. Don hat tan is an extremely experienced dealership that knows how to treat their customers

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. I located the vehicle on Don Hattan's website and went out to Augusta for a test drive. The vehicle was spectacular for the price and the trade-in was more than fair. Mike and Gavin assisted me with the test drive and answered all my questions on the Sales side. Kyle was great to work with on the details for the deal and Thad was simply awesome on the finance end. All together a superior team that took care of me and made for a fantastic buying experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We appreciated the small town atmosphere and our salesman Mike was great to work with. We love our 2018 F150!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me with my purchase of the 2005 Ford F150. When I couldn't get off work to take delivery of the truck, they arranged to have it delivered. When I had a problem with the truck they saw that I was accommodated immediately. They called to check on me and the truck on two occations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brad was awesome salesman. not pushy.was able to stay in my budget. Good selection on lot and web pages. Answered a lot of questions gave me a free oil change too.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly. I really can’t cat enough good things about my experience with don hattan. 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was not only knowledgeable, but friendly. I’m very impressed and satisfied. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I took my car in to get a repair done. Brady was amazing! They got my car fixed in less than a day. I was given a loaner car while they had my car. I appreciated it so much.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

i have bought two vehicles from down hatten. i like the no pressure sales team. they were very nice and easy to work with, i own a ford truck but go to the chevy dealer in park city. that way i can have breakfast at cracker barrel while i have my truck servied. i really enjoy the friendly service i get. i will recommend ur dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car or truck. i am a happy camper

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Everyone is courteous and friendly ,and professional. I have come to Don Hattan for many years and will continue to do so. It’s always a pleasure to get my car taken care of at Don Hattan Chevrolet

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I really enjoyed getting this car thru Don Hatton and Nick was very good on keeping us informed of everything we needed to do to make the experience a good one. Thank you, Nick, have a great day!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Michael was very helpful and helped me to find the vehicle that best suited my needs. The car was a great price and well under kbb value. Good company great employee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Skylar was absolutely amazing. Definitely knows how to start a conversation and make you feel like he is definitely trying to give you the best deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Wonderful folks to work with! I’ll be back to trade again in the future. Joe, Kyle, and Thad are first rate in the sakes and finance departments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Had a really great experience we really love our car had no problems at all. They were really nice people had really great service and it was fast

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Matt with the Derby location, thank you for making our new car experience hassell free. Suggestion, better detailing on interior of vehicle. Start to finish the process took three hours.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

We went to the Derby Dealership just looking for something bigger for our family. Valerie Booth was very helpful from beginning to end. Shes not pushing and cares even after you drive off the dealership. Would definitely shop here again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Came, in as a repeat customer, Very happy with the service, this time. I really Appreciate Christian Jensen!!! Awesome! Thanks, We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Less than an hour to have my oil changed, tires rotated and the car washed. Clean waiting area with coffee minus the snacks they said were available. Thank you Don Hattan. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Found the perfect car for my needs. Olivia Klein went out of her way to get us the one we wanted. The car we looked at online was in Augusta and she drove us there. She had me drive it back and I fell in love with it. She worked it out so we could drive it home that night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Purchased a new truck from Don Hattan in Park City, Kansas. Nick Brown was really great to work with. During price negotiations he took the time to ensure we understood details of the offer and worked with us to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Went above and beyond to get things done. Also, we appreciated Christian Jensen's time and effort helping us with warranty options as well as financing. He really worked to make us a great deal with regard to the warranty and handled all of the paperwork. Great bunch of people to work with. Felt ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

I bought my car from Don Hattan Chevrolet and have been very happy with it. After 2 years I had a problem and the service department jumped right on it and I was able to get my car back the same day. They worked very hard to get this accomplished for me. I am a bit prejudice I know because I went to school with the Hattan boys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

OscarRayo was very kind and helpful, not at all pushy.For first time vehicle purchasers, this was a good and uneventful experience. The finance options were clear and Christian Jensen got us in and out without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

the salesman (Gavin)was very knowledgeable about what they had and the finance guy (Raymond)was extremely helpful with the numbers and getting the best interest rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Buying my first car and Darin made it simple to decide what I was looking for give me plenty of options. Was able to discuss a deal and warranty for the car on the same day and was able to drive off the lot with my new car within a few hours. Customer service was friendly and was willing to help with whatever questions I had. Definitely would recommend buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I am not a fan of car dealership, especially knowing how slimy they can be. I had mike at the derby location and couldnt asked or a better experience or even sale man. Everyone was welcoming and I got my vechile down what i needed to etc

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

We went in to the Augusta location to do a little car shopping. We were already approved so knew what price range and also what basic vehicles we were interested in. Timm helped us quickly identify a few choices on the lot, test drive and make a decision. That was a friday evening. We drove the new car home that night. I like the feel of this dealership and will likely purchase from them again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

I had the best experience possible with Don Hattan. I didn't think it was possible to get out from under an upside down loan on a Chevy car that I had. I inquired on the website about a brand new Chevy Trax and Oscar was in contact with me right away online. After scheduling to visit the dealership that night, I wasn't expecting much. I walked away that night (this is after working and driving an hour, so we got there about 6:00 in the evening) with a brand new car. Again, I wasn't even sure if it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

There's nothing I dread more than sitting and waiting while my oil gets changed so when I do go in to get it done I am, admittedly, already in a bit of a "mood", so to speak. I made an appointment, for the first time, at Don Hattan in Derby and when I walked in at the service center the smiling young lady greeted me by name! So, the experience starts off very pleasant. Made me feel like they for sure knew I was coming and would be getting right on with the oil change! And, yep, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

All tire issues resolved. Very satisfied! Called them and, a refund will be issued. Very professional and, I feel like I have been treated with respect and, will do business there again. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

This salesmen spent time with me to make sure that I found the perfect vehicle and made the process super easy. He did what he had to do to make my car buying experienice perfect. I would recomend him to anyone for the best car buy out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I bought a used car in this car dealer. I Encountered a few problem with the car, ofcourse its a used car already, problem arises. Whats GOOD with them is that they will really stepped up on dealing with it and fixed the problem, making you fill that they are dedicated to fixed it and make things right..problem fixed...satisfied customer...Oscar Rayo is a big help....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

Alex Manzanera is great 👍 He took the time to look the inventory to find us the perfect truck for us. We will see them again 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

We life in Salina and drove to Don Hattan Ford to look at a 2016 Ford escape, which we ended up buying. After about a week of owership, I noticed the right rear wheel smoking. Since I was leery about driving to Augusta, I took it to the local Ford dealer in Salina. They determined the recent installation of rear brake pads was not done correctly. They redid the work. I paid the bill and sent a copy to Don Hattan Ford and they refunded us the cost of repairs. We would recommend this dealership to any one looking to buy ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

We made an appt for both of our vehicles and we brought mine (wives)in first. They had to order a part so we had to wait and bring it back in. We decided to go ahead and use the appt for my husbands car and set up another appt for my husband. My husband told the service manager what we were doing before he left. When we brought my vehicle (wives) back in the service manager was rather rude and said he didn’t remember my husband telling him we swapped appt times. What was the purpose of being ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Just had regular maintenance performed on vehicle. Always finish quicker than time told to us which is a huge plus. Great facility and staff is always friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

My husband and I worked with Mike Alemanni in Derby to buy a used first car for our son. He was very personable and patient with us. He was straight forward and got the price down where we wanted it. He answered all our questions and was thorough. We were in and out in two hours with a nicely cleaned up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

Just had to wait for over 1 hr for an oil change that was scheduled for 730am because a technician did not want to do his job and they had to find some one else to work on it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

I am proud to say that i can update a prior review of an oil leak on a remanufactured engine that the service department installed. After a conversation with General Manager and his review of my oil leak it has been repaired. I wish that i had not had to go as high up the ladder as i did, but the outcome was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from the Derby Don Hattan dealership. Or sales person was Mark Prentice and he was a pleasure to work with. Mark is a true professional answered all of our questions, and was not pushy. Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful. Don Hattan provided professional service and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

We came there already preapproved to buy a used car. Our bank wanted them to come down just 8%, which they wouldn't do, because it was already at book value. After talking it over with Michael Alemanni, my wife and I decided to go ahead and try to let them get us in the car, because it is a REALLY nice car. And, to our surprise, we were approved with no down payment and our payments are low enough to not break our budget. We couldn't have asked for better treatment from Miceal, or Don Hattan..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Purchased a new Ford F150 Limited 4-5-18. Our salesman name was Eddy and he was honest, helpful and very knowledgeable. The staff was helpful and are getting their feet under them at this new Ford dealership in Augusta, Ks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

Experience was a good one. I've used this service department for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

I stumbled onto this dealer while I was browsing for a Honda Civic si sedan. I had struck out twice in OKC, I saw this nice red Civic si and thought I?d give it a try. Within the hour, Gary texted me asking me if I was interested in that car. so hats off for taking the time to contacting me back on such short notice. Off to a good start in my book, Gary was well informed on the car since he was the one who got that trade in. These guys prices are phenomenal, there?s no ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

I recently phoned Don Hattan expressing my interest in an 09 Silverado. Lindsey took my call and after my 2.5 hour drive Lindsey met me at the door and walked me through the entire process. She explained all my purchase options, took my offer to a sales manager who negotiated my trade in and purchase in an honest, fair, no pressure manner. I left Don Hattan with a nice truck and verbal assurance to call with any issues I might find in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Awesome dealer as always, great experience, the absolute best used car purchase I have ever made. Good people. Always greet you with a smile and a handshake.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

This dealership is very clean, has plenty of tables to discuss cars with sales personnel and has complimentary drinks and snacks.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

My husband has moderate dementia. He went to the service department because a red light was on. A service employee kindly and patiently helped him buckle his seat belt and sent him home with no charge. I wouldn?t get my car serviced anywhere else now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2017

Bought new in 2011 , fantastic to deal with if you do your home work. Fun to work with, they bend over backwards to get you the best vehicle with the very best financing. Coming in to get a new truck this year as well. See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

My husband and I drove several hours to search for a new family vehicle in the Wichita area. Tom Rogers greeted us as we entered the dealership, and offered a very professional experience as we shopped. He was friendly, knowledgeable and didn't pressure us to purchase. We ended up choosing a vehicle that serves our needs, and would highly recommend the dealership and Tom as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Dave was great to work with, and no pressure! Gave us plenty of options and took the time to explain the various model on the lot. Montana, the Manager on-site was extremely helpful in getting us to a price and payment that worked well. Wherever you shop for a vehicle, you can have the good/bad experience, but I have nothing but good to say about what we experienced here and love the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

My salesman, Alex, was knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and honest. He set no unrealistic expectations. He came in on his day off to help me finalize the purchase. Chris, in finance, was quick and friendly. I had a great experience there. No pushy people. No pressure while I thought over the purchase. I would recommend Don Hatten Chevrolet to anyone who wants a positive, no hassle buying experience. I love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

My wife and I stopped by Don Hattan Chevrolet on a cold and windy day last week to shop for a new pickup. We were greeted outside the showroom and directed to our internet sales contact, Dave Kampling. To make a long story short, Dave is a cheerful gentleman that we liked immediately. Dave worked diligently to find the truck to fit our needs. We took a test drive, presented our trade-in and left for the day to "think about it". My wife and I decided the the truck we drove was the one we wanted and researched ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I was greeted by tom rogers when i got out my car today told him what i was looking for and he was very helpful tested a 2013 fusion and bought it sat with me while i was waiting for my paperwork and we talked very nice guy not used to that kind service u get at a dealership everyone i spoke to today were awsome thank you tom i love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2016

Noah, Timm and Don were all wonderful!!! Not like any other dealership that I have been to. I would recommend Don Hattan to everybody! Timm even programmed my phone to my car. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

After driving on the lot for my first time I could tell which salesman was going to give me a good feeling and not to just take my money. Christian Jensen worked hard to find what I wanted and kept his word when he told me I would get the money I needed out of my truck. One thing stuck out the most for this dealership, they Wash Your Vehicle after service nice touch Don Hattan it seems simple but it really is a nice touch. The management deserves some nice raves as they also kept their promise that "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Great place to shop. The staff is very friendly and they offer vehicles at very competitive prices and a great experience. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Eldorado branch was very helpful everyone seemed to be working hard to get me the truck I wanted. Great buying experience. Felt very satisfied driving home in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

They promised me a free oil change and tire rotation, but I got much more. They gave me extra changes, car wash, vacuumed the car, ladies day which included free massage and free manicure!! The customer service is amazing and make you feel welcomed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

I was greeted by Josh when I arrived. Told him the payment I could do and the vehicle I was wanting. He helped me out. Great team at the Eldorado location.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review