Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I bought a 2019 RAM 1500 from Evan. He did a fantastic job. He listened to my needs and concerns and addressed all of them. Evan was super personable and pleasant doing business with. Facility was clean.although it was the end of January and they still had Christmas decorations up.lol. Highly recommend using Evan. Top shelf dude

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service all around left very happy. Take my car there all the time and will continue to do so. Five star service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Meghan was fantastic to deal with, extremely helpful and kind. The repairs and service was speedy and and with great quality. Don hat tan is an extremely experienced dealership that knows how to treat their customers

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. I located the vehicle on Don Hattan's website and went out to Augusta for a test drive. The vehicle was spectacular for the price and the trade-in was more than fair. Mike and Gavin assisted me with the test drive and answered all my questions on the Sales side. Kyle was great to work with on the details for the deal and Thad was simply awesome on the finance end. All together a superior team that took care of me and made for a fantastic buying experience ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

We had a great experience at Don Hattan Ford in Augusta. We appreciated the small town atmosphere and our salesman Mike was great to work with. We love our 2018 F150!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Mike and Gavin Jimenez went out of their way to help me with my purchase of the 2005 Ford F150. When I couldn't get off work to take delivery of the truck, they arranged to have it delivered. When I had a problem with the truck they saw that I was accommodated immediately. They called to check on me and the truck on two occations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Brad was awesome salesman. not pushy.was able to stay in my budget. Good selection on lot and web pages. Answered a lot of questions gave me a free oil change too.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was incredibly knowledgeable, and friendly. I really can’t cat enough good things about my experience with don hattan. 10/10!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had. Everyone I dealt with was not only knowledgeable, but friendly. I’m very impressed and satisfied. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

I took my car in to get a repair done. Brady was amazing! They got my car fixed in less than a day. I was given a loaner car while they had my car. I appreciated it so much.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

i have bought two vehicles from down hatten. i like the no pressure sales team. they were very nice and easy to work with, i own a ford truck but go to the chevy dealer in park city. that way i can have breakfast at cracker barrel while i have my truck servied. i really enjoy the friendly service i get. i will recommend ur dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car or truck. i am a happy camper

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

Everyone is courteous and friendly ,and professional. I have come to Don Hattan for many years and will continue to do so. It’s always a pleasure to get my car taken care of at Don Hattan Chevrolet

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

I really enjoyed getting this car thru Don Hatton and Nick was very good on keeping us informed of everything we needed to do to make the experience a good one. Thank you, Nick, have a great day!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Michael was very helpful and helped me to find the vehicle that best suited my needs. The car was a great price and well under kbb value. Good company great employee

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Skylar was absolutely amazing. Definitely knows how to start a conversation and make you feel like he is definitely trying to give you the best deal!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

Wonderful folks to work with! I’ll be back to trade again in the future. Joe, Kyle, and Thad are first rate in the sakes and finance departments.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Had a really great experience we really love our car had no problems at all. They were really nice people had really great service and it was fast

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Matt with the Derby location, thank you for making our new car experience hassell free. Suggestion, better detailing on interior of vehicle. Start to finish the process took three hours.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

We went to the Derby Dealership just looking for something bigger for our family. Valerie Booth was very helpful from beginning to end. Shes not pushing and cares even after you drive off the dealership. Would definitely shop here again!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Came, in as a repeat customer, Very happy with the service, this time. I really Appreciate Christian Jensen!!! Awesome! Thanks, We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Less than an hour to have my oil changed, tires rotated and the car washed. Clean waiting area with coffee minus the snacks they said were available. Thank you Don Hattan. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Found the perfect car for my needs. Olivia Klein went out of her way to get us the one we wanted. The car we looked at online was in Augusta and she drove us there. She had me drive it back and I fell in love with it. She worked it out so we could drive it home that night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Purchased a new truck from Don Hattan in Park City, Kansas. Nick Brown was really great to work with. During price negotiations he took the time to ensure we understood details of the offer and worked with us to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase. Went above and beyond to get things done. Also, we appreciated Christian Jensen's time and effort helping us with warranty options as well as financing. He really worked to make us a great deal with regard to the warranty and handled all of the paperwork. Great bunch of people to work with. Felt ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2020

I bought my car from Don Hattan Chevrolet and have been very happy with it. After 2 years I had a problem and the service department jumped right on it and I was able to get my car back the same day. They worked very hard to get this accomplished for me. I am a bit prejudice I know because I went to school with the Hattan boys.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

OscarRayo was very kind and helpful, not at all pushy.For first time vehicle purchasers, this was a good and uneventful experience. The finance options were clear and Christian Jensen got us in and out without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

the salesman (Gavin)was very knowledgeable about what they had and the finance guy (Raymond)was extremely helpful with the numbers and getting the best interest rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Buying my first car and Darin made it simple to decide what I was looking for give me plenty of options. Was able to discuss a deal and warranty for the car on the same day and was able to drive off the lot with my new car within a few hours. Customer service was friendly and was willing to help with whatever questions I had. Definitely would recommend buying from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

I am not a fan of car dealership, especially knowing how slimy they can be. I had mike at the derby location and couldnt asked or a better experience or even sale man. Everyone was welcoming and I got my vechile down what i needed to etc

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

We went in to the Augusta location to do a little car shopping. We were already approved so knew what price range and also what basic vehicles we were interested in. Timm helped us quickly identify a few choices on the lot, test drive and make a decision. That was a friday evening. We drove the new car home that night. I like the feel of this dealership and will likely purchase from them again in the future.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2019

I had the best experience possible with Don Hattan. I didn't think it was possible to get out from under an upside down loan on a Chevy car that I had. I inquired on the website about a brand new Chevy Trax and Oscar was in contact with me right away online. After scheduling to visit the dealership that night, I wasn't expecting much. I walked away that night (this is after working and driving an hour, so we got there about 6:00 in the evening) with a brand new car. Again, I wasn't even sure if it ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

There's nothing I dread more than sitting and waiting while my oil gets changed so when I do go in to get it done I am, admittedly, already in a bit of a "mood", so to speak. I made an appointment, for the first time, at Don Hattan in Derby and when I walked in at the service center the smiling young lady greeted me by name! So, the experience starts off very pleasant. Made me feel like they for sure knew I was coming and would be getting right on with the oil change! And, yep, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

All tire issues resolved. Very satisfied! Called them and, a refund will be issued. Very professional and, I feel like I have been treated with respect and, will do business there again. Thanks!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2019

This salesmen spent time with me to make sure that I found the perfect vehicle and made the process super easy. He did what he had to do to make my car buying experienice perfect. I would recomend him to anyone for the best car buy out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I bought a used car in this car dealer. I Encountered a few problem with the car, ofcourse its a used car already, problem arises. Whats GOOD with them is that they will really stepped up on dealing with it and fixed the problem, making you fill that they are dedicated to fixed it and make things right..problem fixed...satisfied customer...Oscar Rayo is a big help....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Alex Manzanera is great 👍 He took the time to look the inventory to find us the perfect truck for us. We will see them again 😁

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

We life in Salina and drove to Don Hattan Ford to look at a 2016 Ford escape, which we ended up buying. After about a week of owership, I noticed the right rear wheel smoking. Since I was leery about driving to Augusta, I took it to the local Ford dealer in Salina. They determined the recent installation of rear brake pads was not done correctly. They redid the work. I paid the bill and sent a copy to Don Hattan Ford and they refunded us the cost of repairs. We would recommend this dealership to any one looking to buy ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

We made an appt for both of our vehicles and we brought mine (wives)in first. They had to order a part so we had to wait and bring it back in. We decided to go ahead and use the appt for my husbands car and set up another appt for my husband. My husband told the service manager what we were doing before he left. When we brought my vehicle (wives) back in the service manager was rather rude and said he didn’t remember my husband telling him we swapped appt times. What was the purpose of being ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2019

Just had regular maintenance performed on vehicle. Always finish quicker than time told to us which is a huge plus. Great facility and staff is always friendly.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

My husband and I worked with Mike Alemanni in Derby to buy a used first car for our son. He was very personable and patient with us. He was straight forward and got the price down where we wanted it. He answered all our questions and was thorough. We were in and out in two hours with a nicely cleaned up vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

Just had to wait for over 1 hr for an oil change that was scheduled for 730am because a technician did not want to do his job and they had to find some one else to work on it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2018

I am proud to say that i can update a prior review of an oil leak on a remanufactured engine that the service department installed. After a conversation with General Manager and his review of my oil leak it has been repaired. I wish that i had not had to go as high up the ladder as i did, but the outcome was good.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

My wife and I purchased a vehicle from the Derby Don Hattan dealership. Or sales person was Mark Prentice and he was a pleasure to work with. Mark is a true professional answered all of our questions, and was not pushy. Everyone at the dealership was kind and helpful. Don Hattan provided professional service and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

We came there already preapproved to buy a used car. Our bank wanted them to come down just 8%, which they wouldn't do, because it was already at book value. After talking it over with Michael Alemanni, my wife and I decided to go ahead and try to let them get us in the car, because it is a REALLY nice car. And, to our surprise, we were approved with no down payment and our payments are low enough to not break our budget. We couldn't have asked for better treatment from Miceal, or Don Hattan..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

Purchased a new Ford F150 Limited 4-5-18. Our salesman name was Eddy and he was honest, helpful and very knowledgeable. The staff was helpful and are getting their feet under them at this new Ford dealership in Augusta, Ks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

Experience was a good one. I've used this service department for many years.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2018

I stumbled onto this dealer while I was browsing for a Honda Civic si sedan. I had struck out twice in OKC, I saw this nice red Civic si and thought I’d give it a try. Within the hour, Gary texted me asking me if I was interested in that car. so hats off for taking the time to contacting me back on such short notice. Off to a good start in my book, Gary was well informed on the car since he was the one who got that trade in. These guys prices are phenomenal, there’s no ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

I recently phoned Don Hattan expressing my interest in an 09 Silverado. Lindsey took my call and after my 2.5 hour drive Lindsey met me at the door and walked me through the entire process. She explained all my purchase options, took my offer to a sales manager who negotiated my trade in and purchase in an honest, fair, no pressure manner. I left Don Hattan with a nice truck and verbal assurance to call with any issues I might find in my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

Awesome dealer as always, great experience, the absolute best used car purchase I have ever made. Good people. Always greet you with a smile and a handshake.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2018

This dealership is very clean, has plenty of tables to discuss cars with sales personnel and has complimentary drinks and snacks.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

My husband has moderate dementia. He went to the service department because a red light was on. A service employee kindly and patiently helped him buckle his seat belt and sent him home with no charge. I wouldn?t get my car serviced anywhere else now.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2017

My husband and I drove several hours to search for a new family vehicle in the Wichita area. Tom Rogers greeted us as we entered the dealership, and offered a very professional experience as we shopped. He was friendly, knowledgeable and didn't pressure us to purchase. We ended up choosing a vehicle that serves our needs, and would highly recommend the dealership and Tom as a salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2017

Bought new in 2011 , fantastic to deal with if you do your home work. Fun to work with, they bend over backwards to get you the best vehicle with the very best financing. Coming in to get a new truck this year as well. See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

Dave was great to work with, and no pressure! Gave us plenty of options and took the time to explain the various model on the lot. Montana, the Manager on-site was extremely helpful in getting us to a price and payment that worked well. Wherever you shop for a vehicle, you can have the good/bad experience, but I have nothing but good to say about what we experienced here and love the Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

My salesman, Alex, was knowledgable, helpful, friendly, and honest. He set no unrealistic expectations. He came in on his day off to help me finalize the purchase. Chris, in finance, was quick and friendly. I had a great experience there. No pushy people. No pressure while I thought over the purchase. I would recommend Don Hatten Chevrolet to anyone who wants a positive, no hassle buying experience. I love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

My wife and I stopped by Don Hattan Chevrolet on a cold and windy day last week to shop for a new pickup. We were greeted outside the showroom and directed to our internet sales contact, Dave Kampling. To make a long story short, Dave is a cheerful gentleman that we liked immediately. Dave worked diligently to find the truck to fit our needs. We took a test drive, presented our trade-in and left for the day to "think about it". My wife and I decided the the truck we drove was the one we wanted and researched ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2017

I was greeted by tom rogers when i got out my car today told him what i was looking for and he was very helpful tested a 2013 fusion and bought it sat with me while i was waiting for my paperwork and we talked very nice guy not used to that kind service u get at a dealership everyone i spoke to today were awsome thank you tom i love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Noah, Timm and Don were all wonderful!!! Not like any other dealership that I have been to. I would recommend Don Hattan to everybody! Timm even programmed my phone to my car. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

After driving on the lot for my first time I could tell which salesman was going to give me a good feeling and not to just take my money. Christian Jensen worked hard to find what I wanted and kept his word when he told me I would get the money I needed out of my truck. One thing stuck out the most for this dealership, they Wash Your Vehicle after service nice touch Don Hattan it seems simple but it really is a nice touch. The management deserves some nice raves as they also kept their promise that "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Great place to shop. The staff is very friendly and they offer vehicles at very competitive prices and a great experience. I will recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Eldorado branch was very helpful everyone seemed to be working hard to get me the truck I wanted. Great buying experience. Felt very satisfied driving home in my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

They promised me a free oil change and tire rotation, but I got much more. They gave me extra changes, car wash, vacuumed the car, ladies day which included free massage and free manicure!! The customer service is amazing and make you feel welcomed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

I was greeted by Josh when I arrived. Told him the payment I could do and the vehicle I was wanting. He helped me out. Great team at the Eldorado location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

I was so nervous buying my first car and they were awesome at helping me!! I didn't feel cheated or dissappointed in my car!! I even received a check because my bank wrote a check that was more than what we agreed on! I would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2016

Randy betzold was great. He made it quick and easy to get the car i wanted and he was really nice. Got us in and out in 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2016

Had a good experience came in to look for a gmc Sierra was helped by Bridget she was able to answer all my questions I had, I definitely be will be coming back to to purchase my next vehicle at this dealership and would recommend it if looking for good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2015

Candace at the El Dorado office has been such an amazing help for us. She had made the process of buying our Acadia so easy! I used to dread car shopping but after the experience with her and the rest of the team here I don't anymore. I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who is looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2015

I just went in to test drive a car right! No drove away with a New 2015 Sonic LT. The Salesman CJ Morawitz was excellent no pressure and so funny. He was kind, patient and I had an excellent experience at Don Hattan. CJ was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained everything on the car to make sure that I had all of the bells and whistles I wanted. Then he went the extra mile to get me the best trade-in ever and keep my payments where I needed them. He set be up with Andy the finance guy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2014

I would recommend Don Hattan, I worked with Kyle and he was simply amazing! Worked with me on pricing, finding me a good quality vehicle, and kept in contact as needed. He's absolutely the Best Salesman there and I know he can help you too, I would recommend asking for him when visiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2014

I purchased a 2014 Equinox from don hatton chev.' Frankly one of the main reasons was the knowledge, freindllness and desire to help me. of Scott Lunsford. He was very helpful. I can recommend Don Hatton and Scott if you want a car. Jim Yoxall, Maize Ks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2014

I purchased a 2008 Silverado Z-71 Crew Cab back in August 2008 from Don Hatton and it was undoubtedly the best overall experence that I've ever had buying a vehicle. The price was terrific and they worked with me as much as they could to make sure that I got the best deal possible. Low pressure sales and friendly people. I almost felt guilty leaving the lot with my truck because I got such a solid deal. More recently, I tried to purchase a used BMW from them. Although we didn't end up closing the deal, they were open and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2013

Jesus and Cody are 2nd to non on customer service and work diligently to get their customers in to the vehicle they want. We are very happy with our 2014 Traverse LTZ!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2012

I recently purchased a vehicle this month from your dealership. I had been car shopping at other local dealers. Compared to them, I was extremely pleased with you guys. I was treated promptly from the moment I arrived. My salesman Bryan Ellis was friendly, knowledgeable, and great to work with. My trade-in was appraised quickly and at a fair price. The price of my purchased vehicle was the best locally. Financing was able to lock in a very low interest rate to get me to the monthly payment I wanted. You guys far exceeded my expectations and Bryan did a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2012

Another A+ visit to Don Hattan's service department! A big thank you to Jeff Henderson, who once again went above and beyond to make sure that what I needed done was done right, done on time, and stayed within my budget. Whether it has been for a routine oil change or my most recent visit for four new tires, I leave completely satisfied with the service and customer service that I have received. I will definitely be back. Thanks! Sara Chambers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2012

To repair my truck longer than expected, but Jeff keep me informed each dayof the activity on the truck. The repair made the motor run like new. Jeff keep me infromed about the repair cost, so no suprise when I paid the repair bill. I fell jeff went the extra mile in customer care. Jeff and JT came in on Saturday morning to finsh up the repair work. I talk to JT about the repair and he took the time to explane the problen and the repair. I fell they both work very hard to privide the great customer service. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2012

Bought my granddaughter a pickup to take to college. Everyone there was friendly and very informative. Even at. 106 degrees. A big thanks to Don Hatton and his crew. I especially like the message recliners. Wish I could have brought one home... A satisfied. Customer .......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

Overall, it was a good experience. We test drove the car we were interested in & then found a better one listed on line a few days later & went back to see it. The salesman almost lost the deal by trying to tell us that the remaining factory warranty on the car was 50% on parts & labor when it was supposed to be 100% on both. We had our own financing so we weren't there very long. There was some repairs needed on the 3rd row seats, so an appt. was set up to get the work done. Also, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2011

The best car buying experience I've ever had. We reached a very fair price over the phone, I came in and drove the vehicle and bought it. No waste of time back and forth haggling, just straight business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2011

My Husband and I came in to look for a new automotive together.The one that we originally looked at was not going to work with in our finance.So instead of Kyle and Ulysiss turning us away they sat down with us and gave us a few better options.After discussing our option's and want's and concerns in the vehicle that we were looking for,they pulled a few out of there pocket and we Found the one that we liked and that would work for us.I thank them so much for there Knowledge and patience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2011

This was a fun experience!!! We were actually just looking, but they offered us a deal that we could not pass up!!! Would definately buy from again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2011

I found a car on AutoTrader that really captured my interest. I called and spoke with Jeremy - lots of times! He was very helpful, responsive, thorough. This was especially important because I live in Gulf Shores, Alabama, and I needed to know a lot about the car before I spent the time, energy, $$ to go to Wichita. Once there, Jeremy took care of me big time - picked me up at the airport (in the car!) and gave me his full attention while I thoroughly "kicked tires and shut doors". I was very impressed with the car ('98 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2011

My husband and I visited numerous dealerships in Wichita and surrounding areas all of which thought they knew what we wanted but Kyle helped us find what we were really looking for in a price we could afford. I went to Don Hattan by myself with a baby and 4 year old which it was raining and Kyle offered to drive us around and hold aan umbrella while we were just looking with no guarantee we were going to buy anything. We were very happy with the service from both Kyle and Ulises and will definitely be buying our next vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2011

These guys are fantastic!!!! We came in on Saturday and the place was super busy. It looked like all the sales people were busy, so I parked, got out to look at cars, and out of nowhere comes this guy with spiky hair. At first I thought oh dang here is one of those guys you see on tv that sells cars, but when he got to me he said his name was Daylan and was one of the managers, and all he wanted to do was let me know that eberyone was with a guest and that he would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2011

We came in just to browse but Chad helped find me a good car for college at a great price. He was very helpful and was always up front with us. Chad is honest and really listened to what we wanted. I would definitely come back to get another car from Don Hattan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2011

I want to express my appreciation to the management of Don Hattan Chevrolet located at 6000 Hattan Drive, Wichita, Kansas for the excellent service I received. I called to set up an appointment on a Monday morning to request an appointment the same day. Although they were very busy, Matt Bryant made the time to squeeze me for the same day service. Upon arriving at the Don Hattan Service Center, I was met by Matt Bryant who walked me though the process. He ensured that my vehicle was expeditiously taken in for repair and showed me where I could comfortably wait ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2011

The customer service was amazing. They weren't pressuring me into buy "any vehicle", but the vehicle that best suited my needs. I will definitely be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2011

It was a great experience. We were on the same page as far as everything, price, vehicle,etc. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a easy going atmosphere. They were great on my trade-in, it was a honest and generous offer. I would come back again and probably will for all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2011

I have used Don Hattan for several years and have always been Very Pleased! They always have gone out of their way to make sure everything was handled correctly, on time, with a smile and have a clean car to drive away. I have sent several friends to buy and everyone was more than happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2011

I hate the car buying experience. It takes forever. We came in not really intending to buy a car. This experience was the best I could expect. Daylan made the financing part (which is always the worst part) great. He was fast and got us the best possible deal. He wasn't pushy which I appreciated. We were there late in the evening and everyone was very happy to stay and help. The only thing that could be better is that nobody called us with our service time to fix the tire which was part of the deal. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2011

Contacted Don Hattan to find 2011 Camero with moon roof and etc...that we wanted - Seth Boyd took the ball into his own court and proceeded to call and e-mail ended up just ordering a brand new one with the help of Seth, (even though he did reearch and found a couple fitting our description of what we wanted) THANK YOU Again so Much Seth Boyd for being so helpful and Making this happen for The McKenzie's!!!! Great Job, Very Friendly and Professional at what he does, Making people Happy!~ Thanks Again Seth!!!! Russell and Tina McKenzie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2011

Bought my second used car from them. Found the cars online at a great price. They had very good pictures of it. Was pleased with the quick transaction. Have had all my follow up service with the dealership. They even washed my car for me! Would definitively recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review